Please order by December 14th to receive your purchase by December 25th.

Contact

We're here to help.

ecobee user holding smartphone calls customer care from the ecobee app.

Need to talk?

Contact Us

Send us a message

Toll Free

1-877-932-6233

International

1-647-428-2220

Security team

If you're a security researcher, please use our public PGP key when sending us sensitive information. We take security very seriously and investigate all reported vulnerabilities.

Email: security@ecobee.com

PGP Key: 4844 ECBE 5724 3310

Sales Hours

Monday - Friday

9am — 5pm EST

Support Hours

Monday - Friday

8am — 11pm EST

Saturday - Sunday

9am — 9pm EST

Holiday Hours

December 16th

8am–3pm EST

December 24th

8am–3pm EST

December 25th

Closed

December 26th

9am–9pm EST

December 31st

8am–3pm EST

January 1st

Closed

Corporate Headquarters

Our office is located in the heart of downtown Toronto. Please note that due to the current COVID-19 situation, ecobee is a remote-first workplace until January 2022.

25 Dockside Drive, Suite 700, Toronto, ON, Canada, M5A 0B5

Get Directions

Overhead view of Toronto's Queen's Quay area

Your Regional Sales Representatives

  • Man smiling

    Andy Kahn
    Regional Sales Director - East

    Email: andyk@ecobee.com

  • Man smiling

    Eric Yagley
    Regional Sales Manager - Midwest

    Email: eric.y@ecobee.com

  • Man smiling

    Chris Vosburgh
    Regional Sales Manager - Southeast

    Email: chrisv@ecobee.com

  • Man smiling

    Josh Rofrano
    Regional Sales Manager - Mid-Atlantic

    Email: josh.r@ecobee.com

  • Man smiling

    Rob Cammalleri
    Regional Sales Manager - Canada

    Email: rob.c@ecobee.com

  • Man smiling

    James Balassone
    Regional Sales Director - West

    Email: jamesb@ecobee.co

  • Man smiling

    Tommy Hicks
    Regional Sales Manager - Northern West Coast

    Email: tommy.h@ecobee.com

  • Man smiling

    Bobby Childress
    Senior Regional Sales Manager - Southwest

    Email: bobby@ecobee.com

  • Man smiling

    Jeff Anderson
    Regional Sales Manager - Mountain

    Email: jeff.a@ecobee.com

  • Man smiling

    Larry Ell
    Director - National Accounts & Builders

    Email: larry.e@ecobee.com

  • Man smiling

    Kurt Wessling
    National Account Manager - South East

    Email: kurt.w@ecobee.com

  • Man smiling

    Niko Poulos
    National Account Manager - West

    Email: niko.p@ecobee.com

  • Man smiling

    Pete Wessel
    National Account Manager - Central & North East

    Email: peter.w@ecobee.com

  • Man smiling

    Travis Boyce
    National Account Manager, Builders & Developers

    Email: travis@ecobee.com

  • Man smiling

    Chris Chuakay
    National Account Manager - SmartBuildings

    Email: christopher.c@ecobee.com

  • Man smiling

    Nathan Athay
    Director, Inside Sales

    Email: nathan@ecobee.com

Website navigation footer and contact information

  • Country: Canada
  • Privacy Policy
  • Reseller Terms
  • Terms of Sale
  • Accessibility
FacebookTwitterInstagramLinkedInYouTube
© 2021 ecobee. All rights reserved.