Business inquiries

Find answers and get expert support when you need it. 

Woman smiling with a headset.

ecobee for Business.

SmartBuildings

Simple, scalable thermostat management for multifamily and commercial buildings.

Support for building managers

1-833-285-1119

Mon–Fri (9am–5pm EST)

Email: SmartBuildings@ecobee.com

Visit the SmartBuildings page

Request a quote

ecobee for Pro

Meet your Pro sales team. We're here to help find the right solution for your project or program.

Support for contactors

1-866-518-6740

Mon–Fri (9am–5pm EST)

Visit the Contractors page

Sign up for our free training program

ecobee Energy

Commercial and residential load management solutions offering real savings and comfort.

Request a demo

Email: energy-sales@ecobee.com

Visit the Utility page

Sales teams.

Your Energy Sales Team
A man smiling at the camera.

Chris Carradine

Executive Vice President

Email: chris@ecobee.com

A woman smiling at the camera

Kari Binley

Senior Manager, Energy Partnerships

Email: kari.b@ecobee.com

A man smiling at the camera

Shawn Peterson

Sales Manager

Email: shawn.p@ecobee.com

A woman smiling at the camera

Lisa Scott

Manager, Customer Success

Email: lisa.scott@ecobee.com

A woman smiling at the camera

Kristina Keilty

Senior Customer Success Manager

Email: kristina.k@ecobee.com

A man smiling

Robbie Fitzpatrick

Customer Success Manager

Email: robbie.f@ecobee.com

A man smiling

Zac Hymes

Customer Success Manager

Email: zac.h@ecobee.com

Your Pro Sales and SmartBuildings Sales Team

Man smiling

Larry Ell

Sales Director, National Accounts and Builders

Email: larry.e@ecobee.com

Man smiling

Kurt Wessling

National Account Manager, Wholesale Distribution

Email: kurt.w@ecobee.com

Man smiling

Rob Cammalleri

National Account Manager, Builders & Developers (SmartBuildings)

Email: rob.c@ecobee.com

Man smiling

Eric Yagley

National Account Manager, Pro Distribution

Email: eric.y@ecobee.com

Man smiling

Travis Boyce

Senior National Account Manager, Builders & Developers

Email: travis@ecobee.com

Man smiling

James Balassone

Regional Sales Director, West (SmartBuildings)

Email: jamesb@ecobee.com

Woman smiling

Kathleen Crawford Wahl

Regional Sales Director, East

Email: kathleen.cw@ecobee.com

Man smiling

Bobby Childress

Senior Regional Sales Manager, Southwest

Email: bobby@ecobee.com

Man smiling

Nathan Athay

Director, Inside Sales

Email: nathan@ecobee.com

Jeff Anderson

National Account Manager

Email: jeff.a@ecobee.com

Man smiling

Tommy Hicks

Regional Sales Manager, Northern West Coast

Email: tommy.h@ecobee.com

Man Smiling

Kevin Yu

Regional Sales Manager, Southern West Coast

Email: kevin.yu@ecobee.com

Man smiling

Josh Rofrano

Regional Sales Manager, Northeast & Mid-Atlantic

Email: josh.r@ecobee.com

Chris V smiling

Chris Vosburgh

Regional Sales Manager, Southeast

Email: chrisv@ecobee.com

Jason M Smiling

Jason Morris

Regional Sales Manager, Canada

Email: jason.m@ecobee.com

a hand holds a phone with a laptop showing the ecobee help centre in the background

Report a bug or security vulnerability.

Your feedback makes us better.

If you discover a quality bug, please email a bug report to support@ecobee.com.

We take security very seriously and investigate all reported vulnerabilities. If you’re a security researcher, please use our public PGP key when sending us sensitive information.

Email: security@ecobee.com

PGP Key: 4844 ECBE 5724 3310

Website navigation footer and contact information

Accepted payment methods:

  • Country: United States
  • Privacy Policy
  • Reseller Terms
  • Terms of Sale
  • Accessibility
© 2022 ecobee. All rights reserved.